Upcoming events

Title Date Location
NMRA National Sunday, July 7, 2019 to Saturday, July 13, 2019 Little America Hotel 500 South Main Street Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Vancouver Train Expo Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019

Pacific National Exhibition, Forum building
2901 E Hastings St
Vancouver, BC.

4th Division Pacific Science Center Show Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Monday, January 20, 2020 Pacific Science Center
Seattle Washington
Western Rails Sunday, March 15, 2020 Cameron Recreation Center 9523 Cameron St. Burnaby BC
Supertrain Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020

Genesis Centre
7555 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary

35st Annual Nanaimo Model Railroad Show Sunday, April 26, 2020

Beban Park Rec Center, 2300 Bowen Rd. Nanaimo, BC

Railway Modeller's Meet of BC Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 Simon Fraser University, Burnaby BC
Victoria Model Railway Show Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Juan de Fuca Recreation Centre (West Shore Parks & Recreation)
1767 Island Highway, Colwood, B.C. Map
Free parking - BC Transit Bus Route #50

Joint GNRHS-CPHA Convention Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Prestige Lakeside Resort
Nelson British Columbia