Upcoming events

Title Date Location
4th Division Pacific Science Center Show Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Monday, January 20, 2020 Pacific Science Center
Seattle Washington
UNW show Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Sunday, February 23, 2020 Evergreen State Fairgrounds 14405 179th Avenue SE Monroe, WA 98272
Supertrain Cancelled Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020

Genesis Centre
7555 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary

Eugene 2020 Cancelled Monday, April 20, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020 Valley River Inn
1000 Valley River Way,
Eugene, OR 97401, USA
Joint GNRHS-CPHA Convention Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Prestige Lakeside Resort
Nelson British Columbia
Western Rails Cancelled for 2020 Monday, March 15, 2021 Cameron Recreation Center 9523 Cameron St. Burnaby BC